More in this section

TrackMan Fitting

Custom Fitting Service Available In-store 7 Days A Week

Trackman custom fitting

Both woods and irons can be fitted by our custom fit professionals using the most advanced TrackMan and FlightScope monitor radar technology, to determine which clubs will most effectively improve your game.

Bookings are essential

It is advisable to phone and book your appointment in advance in order to avoid disappointment.

Please find details below for your local custom fitting centre.

We also have Demo Days with leading manufacturers -please click here to find out about upcoming Demo Days.

TrackMan / FlightScope Fitting: Individual Club

DurationCost*
30 min€30
1 hour€50

*Cost is fully redeemable against any purchase

McGuirks TrackMan Fitting Centres

Belfast - NOW OPEN

46-56 Boucher Crescent
Belfast, BT12 6HU

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Conor McCormick
Phone 028 96 931 611
Email Conor.McCormick@mcguirksgolf.com


Blanchardstown

Unit 44, Blanchardstown Retail Park
Dublin 15

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Christopher Cullen
Phone 01 822 4444
Email Christopher.Cullen@mcguirksgolf.com


Cork

Unit 34, Kinsale Road Commercial Centre
Cork

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Denis Doyle
Phone 021 480 8912
Email Denis.Doyle@mcguirksgolf.com


Howth

Harbour Road
Howth, Co Dublin

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Alan Clarke
Phone 01 832 2844
Email Alan.Clarke@mcguirksgolf.com


Kinsealy

Kinsealy Grange Driving Range
Chapel Road, Kinsealy, Co. Dublin

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Shane Finnegan
Phone 086 606 5467 or 01 828 4300
Email Shane.Finnegan@mcguirksgolf.com



Leopardstown

Leopardstown Racecourse
Dublin 18

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Stephen Young
Phone 01 289 8922
Email Stephen.Young@mcguirksgolf.com


Leopardstown Golf Centre

Leopardstown Golf Centre
Foxrock, Dublin 18

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Stephen Hughes
Phone 01 289 6858
Email Stephen.Hughes@mcguirksgolf.com



Limerick

Unit 20/21 Castletroy Shopping Centre
Dublin Road, Newtown, Co. Limerick

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Dylan Wrenn
Phone 061 371 699
Email Dylan.Wrenn@mcguirksgolf.com



Naas

Unit W8F, Ladytown Business Park
Toughers, Naas, Co. Kildare

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Gary Connor
Phone 04 583 4280
Email Gary.Connor@mcguirksgolf.com


Stepaside

Jamestown
Stepaside, Co. Dublin

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Kevin Foy
Phone 086 804 2899
Email KevFoy1@hotmail.com


Swords Airside

Airside Retail Park
Swords, Co. Dublin

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Brian Lynch
Phone 01 890 3554
Email Brian.Lynch@mcguirksgolf.com


Tallaght

Unit 4, Lidl Complex, Main Road,
Tallagh, Dublin 24

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Emmet O Neill
Phone 01 462 7089
Email Emmet.ONeill@mcguirksgolf.com

Tralee

Unit 1B, Manor West Leisure & Retail Park
Tralee, Co. Kerry

To book an appointment contact:

Contact John Maunsell
Phone 066 717 9733
Email John.Maunsell@mcguirksgolf.com



Waterford

Unit 3, Tramore Road Business Park
Tramore Rd, Waterford

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Cormac Power
Phone 051 355 942
Email Cormac.Power@mcguirksgolf.com



FlightScope Fitting

Celbridge Driving Range

Ballyoulster, Celbridge
Co. Kildare

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Steven Quinlan
Phone 085 154 6380

-or-

Contact David Rock
Phone 087 136 2875

Frankfield Driving Range

Curraghconway
Cork

To book an appointment contact:

Contact Dave Whyte
Phone 087 855 0747
Email Dave.Whyte@mcguirksgolf.com

-or-

Contact Michael Ryan
Phone 087 855 0747
Email Michael.Ryan@mcguirksgolf.com



Close

POP-IN HTML goes here

Close

Your Basket

Your basket is currently empty